love you


 

I hate the way you look at me when you know its not okey.
I hate when your holding me, cuz it feels like back in our days.
I hate to hear your voice , that sounds just like heaven.
Oh baby I hate the way your kissing me, so soft and gentle.
And baby I hate the way you can comfort me, and make all my problems go away.
I keep saying Im over you, but every time I see your face I deep inside of me know Im not. And I dont think I ever will. When I see you I feel the pain you made me feel last year. And all our memories going threw my head at once. I try to look away, but my eyes keep on searching for you. I try to kiss an other man to make you understand that there is nothing left for you here. But you dont understand, you dont really care. you just own me.


 


Kommentarer

Här kommenterar du:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0