...

How can I stay strong when someone has taken one's heart comes in and devour one on again and again.
I tries to be strong, trying to resist, trying to shut down my heart.
How many times must one's soul be disappointed until the urge disappears?
I do not have time to think, reflect, grieve. I want to be left alone. Let my soul become whole again.
But it's like a wound that refuses to heal out.
A parasite who refuse to leave one's heart. How can one be strong if it makes a weak ever come back and tear up the memories which should be forgotten?

What one finds strength in the wonderful memories slowly begins to pale in the unfortunate takes over?


Kommentarer

Här kommenterar du:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0